Search a phone number below:


9542839555 / 954-283-9555 / 954 283 9555

City: Fort Lauderdale        State: Florida        Country: United States

19 Reports on 9542839555 (Leave your own report)

us too.
Reported by Oda on Saturday, 07.13.2013 @ 19:48pm. Report #8396881964
keeps on phoning & puts the phone down as when you reply this.
Reported by Dion on Monday, 07.15.2013 @ 18:45pm. Report #8020577731
rang our mobile. no message
Reported by Collin on Tuesday, 07.16.2013 @ 20:51pm. Report #8803986544
keeps on phoning & hanging up.
Reported by Brady on Friday, 07.19.2013 @ 20:52pm. Report #8955788252
Please do not ring us.
Reported by Harrison on Tuesday, 07.23.2013 @ 09:23am. Report #8396881964
rang us on our cell phone. did not reply
Reported by Harrison on Tuesday, 07.23.2013 @ 09:23am. Report #5000843759
rang our house line & supposedly put the phone down soon as we picked up
Reported by Inger on Tuesday, 07.30.2013 @ 11:27am. Report #8955788252
delete our no. with ur LIST!!!!!
Reported by Vickey on Wednesday, 07.31.2013 @ 03:06am. Report #2812619142
quit THE MADNESS & CALLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reported by Carissa on Thursday, 08.1.2013 @ 19:48pm. Report #8482082922
rang, put the phone down without stating anything.
Reported by Inger on Friday, 08.2.2013 @ 11:27am. Report #5559750046
rang our mobile & did not pass on a msg. quit phoning our no.
Reported by Maryalice on Sunday, 08.4.2013 @ 15:39pm. Report #7209968612
rang our mobile. we have no clue who it is.
Reported by Clotilde on Sunday, 08.11.2013 @ 03:06am. Report #2721218113
quit phoning & breathing heavy ! this was creepy !!!
Reported by Leah on Sunday, 08.11.2013 @ 09:23am. Report #5021743995
rang our cellphone. we missed the call, therefore attempted to ring this back. recorded message stated no. is no able to take rings at this time.
Reported by Betsy on Monday, 08.12.2013 @ 02:05am. Report #2606016817
these people rang our mobile & we did not pick up. rang back & the no. does not exist.
Reported by Maryalice on Tuesday, 08.13.2013 @ 02:05am. Report #2606016817
i am therefore fed up & fed up of being rang, we cannot even get to speak to a just like individual therefore we can be deleted with the ring directory. this was beyond rude .
Reported by Wayne on Wednesday, 08.14.2013 @ 08:20am. Report #8482082922
Live*
Reported by Wayne on Wednesday, 08.14.2013 @ 08:20am. Report #4592839169
quit CALLING!!!!!!!!!!!
Reported by Silvia on Sunday, 08.18.2013 @ 06:14am. Report #3841230714
I get call from this phone line, it rings then hangs up with no message, Please don't call again.
Reported by cyrous on Tuesday, 01.21.2014 @ 13:28pm. Report #7545490417

Leave your Report:

Your Name: *

Your Report: *


Company Calling:

Name of the company that called you (Optional)

Type of call:

Please select the nature of the call (Optional)
 
Please type the words in the textbox you see in the picture above. This is to prevent SPAM.
 

Note: Please DO NOT Post Offensive or Incorrect Information.

More numbers in Area Code 954