00442032892491 / 0044-203-2892491

Welcome to callerr.com reverse phone website.

This is the information page for phone number 0044 203 2892491. Below you can read comments left by other users for the phone number 0044-203-2892491. We have a growing database of phone numbers used by telemarketers, scam artists and pranksters. Feel free to leave a comment and let us know if this number is dangerous.

Our website has been used by millions of visitors to find out who is calling them.

Comment by Danette
Sunday, 01.3.2010 @ 07:29am
Report# 6155655048
who o o o tis
Comment by Stacy
Tuesday, 02.23.2010 @ 13:27pm
Report# 7047092105
wanna recognise who rang us
Comment by Cara
Thursday, 04.8.2010 @ 06:36am
Report# 3524934955
Who rings us
Comment by Shane
Tuesday, 04.20.2010 @ 20:23pm
Report# 7177602856
who is calling?
Company Calling: don't know
Comment by Kim
Wednesday, 08.4.2010 @ 01:47am
Report# 5094546621
who wrote us a sms?
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Johanne
Saturday, 09.11.2010 @ 16:19pm
Report# 8189374848
I am curious who wrote us a sms?
Comment by Lucilla
Saturday, 09.18.2010 @ 16:39pm
Report# 6106026912
who wrote this text to germany?. isnt this expensive though ? :D
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Tommy
Saturday, 11.27.2010 @ 07:14am
Report# 2703771461
undesirable private msgs
Company Calling: individual
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Valrie
Saturday, 12.4.2010 @ 11:57am
Report# 6023821465
who text me???. was this through the internet???
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Bud
Monday, 12.27.2010 @ 10:52am
Report# 3038975930
it is sent by somebody who used skype to sms you however neglected to sign himself.
Company Calling: none
Comment by Felisha
Saturday, 01.8.2011 @ 21:14pm
Report# 6464581788
who text us
Comment by Jin
Wednesday, 01.19.2011 @ 07:41am
Report# 3189554236
Please send you phone no. therefore we can ring you
Comment by Robt
Wednesday, 02.23.2011 @ 14:11pm
Report# 5208773182
this no. was no. Skype
Comment by Samatha
Sunday, 03.27.2011 @ 16:47pm
Report# 6057842116
The individual sent us a msg we attempted to ring back however it is not going through, we wonder who this is.
Comment by Jay
Friday, 04.8.2011 @ 16:23pm
Report# 7178770725
who was sent text for us
Comment by Jennefer
Tuesday, 04.12.2011 @ 20:45pm
Report# 5706132117
We are a student
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Many
Tuesday, 04.19.2011 @ 14:11pm
Report# 5179377306
unidentified no.
Company Calling: Unknown
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Elvie
Saturday, 04.23.2011 @ 02:55am
Report# 6146169779
we sent a test text via Skype to our cell no. The mentioned no. belongs to Skype.
Company Calling: SKYPE
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Bethel
Wednesday, 05.4.2011 @ 23:06pm
Report# 8025451615
Ich kenne einen der diese Nummer benutzt. Woher haben die diese Nummer Uberhaupt. Ich finde es total Ilegal.
Company Calling: Hagen
Type of call: SMS
Comment by Jurist
Thursday, 09.1.2011 @ 10:43am
Report# 5305034727
Unrecognized number
Type of call: SMS

Leave your Report:

Your Name:*

Your Report:*


Company Calling:

Name of the company that called you (Optional)

Type of call:

Please select the nature of the call (Optional)
 
Please type the words in the textbox you see in the picture above. This is to prevent SPAM.
 

Note: Please DO NOT Post Offensive or Incorrect Information.

Other comments

9018812846
as to exactly who is phoning... Read More
8012212893
reply the telephone & there was noone there.... Read More
8003731577
dont recognise exactly what this firm was & we dont have a single thing to do with this firm.... Read More
4172572339
these people??... Read More
8773400412
silence... Read More
905446349034
no. keeps on phoning.... Read More
2676453077
Does somebody recognise who rings with this no.... Read More
2815717020
in service.... Read More

Read more reports on:

9085656608 2673916291 8774731223 01803209878 447599498975 682637741 00923367687372 4074578598 6478461817 9015300496 01765198946